Meet the 2022 Writers-in-Residence

The Mount picture

The Selection Committee of the Edith Wharton-Straw Dog Writers Guild Writers-in-Residence Program is pleased to announce its nine residents for 2022:

Yasmine Ameli
Jody Callahan
Elyse Durham
Cheryl Isaac
Ella Jacobson
Liana Mack
Jessica Provenz
Sarah Wang
Dashaun Washington


Follow the links more information on the Writing Residency program and this collaboration between Straw Dog Writers Guild and The Mount Edith Warton’s Home. To read more about this year’s writers click HERE.