2024 Writers in Residence at The Mount

Thank you to all the accomplished writers for applying for the Edith Wharton-Straw Dog Writers Guild Writers-in-Residence program at The Mount. The Selection Committee is pleased to announce the residents: Camila Sanmiguel Anaya Eleanor Fuller Jason Prokowiew Jenn Alandy Trahan Julia Thacker Mariah Rigg Mistinguette Smith Stevie Billow Whitney Scharer 2024 Residents’ Biographies Camila Sanmiguel Read More